4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars
96.0096
3727 Reviews
5 stars 3333 (89%)
4 stars 236 (6%)
3 stars 80 (2%)
2 stars 36 (1%)
1 star 42 (1%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
Verified Buyer
Pays for itself in no time.
5
Jul 8, 2020
I get more use out of this than the tire inflator adapter. At $8-10 for a tank fill versus $6-10 for a small can of compressed air from an office supply store this air nozzle pays for itself in no time. I use it mostly for cleaning air filters and it works great.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Awesome mask.
5
Jun 29, 2020
Awesome mask. I was skeptical when it arrived. Was not sure about the fit. I finally got to dive it today, Excellent mask. Seal was excellent even with my mustache. Packs tight. Comes with a cool little padded bag. Like everything I have purchased with DGX name on it this one excels as well. I love it and will order a backup with my next order.
Was this review helpful? Yes(1) No(0)
Verified Buyer
SAVED ME FROM GETTING A NEW VALVE
5
Jun 22, 2020
AS ADVERTISED WORKED GREAT FOUND INFO ON HOW TO REPAIR VALVE ONLINE
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
great dive computer
5
Jun 22, 2020
this is definitely an excellent dive computer with a great looking smartwatch.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Reg Hose Doesn't Fit in First Stage?
5
Jun 19, 2020
There may be nothing special about this particular adaptor compared to others of the same design and purpose, however nobody else sells it for only $5!!! I get the impression that DGX is trying to be the best online scuba store in the world and they very well may be. My recent (second, so far) order was precise, shipped very quickly, and the quality of all the items is first rate. Lately, on the "other" well-known online scuba stores, there are no good deals and "out of stock" is more common than "in stock."
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
It Fits My Three SPGs
5
Jun 19, 2020
This was offered to me when I was buying a new HP replacement hose. I was amazed it was only $1.50! I bought two extra for some SPGs that were missing their spools. There might be some cases where this spool might be a bit too short, but so far it fits the gauges I've used them on.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Classic Mask Design
5
Jun 19, 2020
I recently bought this mask for a grandson of mine. It appears to be a copy of my 40-year-old Cressi Occhio but made with black silicone instead of clear. It seems to be more flexible and seals a little better than my old mask. Only time will tell if it holds up as well, but I still use my Cressi sometimes. It is a good choice for free-diving plus it works fine for scuba too. Not only that, DGX sells it at an unbelievably low price.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
The Better Choice
5
Jun 19, 2020
This is a good quality HP hose. It used to be that they were all pretty much the same, but now you have to be careful and do some research before you buy.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Granted I've only had my ..
5
Jun 18, 2020
Granted I've only had my two for a few weeks only have 9 dives with this light but I can tell you my impression so far is that it's the best torch in this price class and probably a several notches higher. Great on night dives at half power and plenty of light inside the Spiegal Grove wreck in Key Largo at full power. The strobe feature which I consider a necessity is the icing on the cake. Perfect for a primary rec diver light.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
3
Jun 17, 2020
I purchased 2 pieces. From outside the product looks good but 1 unit started to leak from the first dive... O-rings treatment not stoped the problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)

Items 1 to 10 of 3727 total

Show per page




     
Message Icon