4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars
95.8628
3585 Reviews
5 stars 3210 (90%)
4 stars 222 (6%)
3 stars 76 (2%)
2 stars 34 (1%)
1 star 43 (1%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
Verified Buyer
Its an SPG!
5
Jan 24, 2020
Easy to read and has solid quality feel. Compared it on a couple of tanks to the reading my partner was getting on their SPG and Suunto AI and this was measuring exactly the same.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Great price on simple rig.
5
Jan 24, 2020
Great setup. I got the stainless steel version. After 15+ saltwater dives with only cleaning at the end of 3 or 4 dives per day there is no sign of any kind of corrosion. Everything setup easily as expected. A softer webbing material for the crotch strap would be a great change but for the price you can't beat this. Otherwise the wing itself seems well made. I did not use a STA and had no issues with my tank moving at all unlike other commenters.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Great mask at an amazing price.
4
Jan 24, 2020
Great mask! I just used it for 12 dives in Bonaire. I found the seal below the nose area to be a little irritating - I think it is just a little to short/small so deducted one star. Otherwise it was super comfortable. I cleaned the glass with standard mask cleaning agent and used a little anti-fog before each dive and had no issues with fogging at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Warm
5
Jan 23, 2020
Sure am snuggly and warm in this thing
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Awesome
5
Jan 23, 2020
Very robust Delrin, does what it's supposed to perfectly. Bought one first just to try out, immediately ordered a bunch again for all my regs. Recommended.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Different than previous model
3
Jan 23, 2020
I've bought so many of these previously because I swore by them, even made a snorkel with one of them. This time around I immediately noticed that it looks slightly different. There used to be some generic brand on top that's no longer there, the material itself feels slightly tougher. I followed the instructions to a T, my teeth's indentation weren't as deep, but the shape did conform to my teeth/jaw even after setting it in cold water. But after installing on my reg, the shape went (shrunk) back to the original, very surprising. Will try to reshape it again before I dive with it and see how it goes.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Sweet
5
Jan 23, 2020
Got the Medium size, which was perfect. The blackface speaks for itself, love the shiny chrome on the back, overall it looks much more expensive than it is & high quality. Been working with no issues, so far so good.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
5
Jan 22, 2020
Awesome Product!
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
very good product
5
Jan 21, 2020
This is the second buckle I bought, I was pleasantly surprised by its durability, how light it is and especially the very good grip and mordant on the two-inch nylon waistband. I am replacing the SS buckles with anodized aluminum in my travel equipment.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
very good product
5
Jan 21, 2020
It is an excellent high pressure hose, lighter and more durable than a common rubber hose.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)

Items 1 to 10 of 3585 total

Show per page




     
Message Icon
Message Icon