4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars
96.8482
3835 Reviews
5 stars 3464 (90%)
4 stars 246 (6%)
3 stars 87 (2%)
2 stars 13 (0%)
1 star 25 (1%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
Verified Buyer
5
Sep 30, 2022
Awesome all around
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Good Wrist gaskets for my Drytop.
5
Sep 29, 2022
Good quality gaskets, fit my drytop well.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
I'd buy it again!
5
Sep 29, 2022
I haven’t been able to use it underwater yet, but on the surface, my initial impressions of this book are favorable. The construction seems far more durable than my old book (which was a plastic sleeve instead of the nylon this one is), there are plenty of storage pockets for my tables/gas matching charts which makes it easy to stay organized, the pencil attachment is sewn in, and it already had a bungee loop for a bolt snap. Can’t wait to use it next weekend on some drift dives!
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
This just delivered today and ...
5
Sep 28, 2022
This just delivered today and I can already tell it's incredible. Huge nose pocket fits my weird huge bridge just fine and the glass is much closer to my eyes than my old Tusa masks, which means far wider field of vision. I was able to get it to stick to my face with a little negative pressure from my nose, so I think it'll work great. The price is so right!
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
well made and great bouyancy
5
Sep 27, 2022
I struggled with a smaller wing and found this. It is still compact and fits well on the back plate. perfect amount of lift and bouyancy when you need it and enough air to keep you at the surface after a dive. Would reccomend.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Great accessory for my Garmin
5
Sep 26, 2022
I love this mount. I wish I'd known about it sooner. I can adjust it to fit without any exposure suit to fitting while wearing a dry suite. I can also set it up so that I can slide it on and off underwater as I use the compass setting without having to worry about accidentally dropping it and losing it. I'm actually going to purchase a second one for my backup Garmin.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
Great feel, extra confirmation of ...
5
Sep 20, 2022
Great feel, extra confirmation of valve position and easy install. What's not to like.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
5
Sep 19, 2022
Great product, easy to install and would recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
5
Sep 13, 2022
I am very happy with my purchase, once I received the item I immediately put it to the test. I must say that this product is worth the investment if you are a serious diver. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)
Verified Buyer
I would have DGX service my regulator again
5
Sep 11, 2022
Fast service and feedback sent by email.
Was this review helpful? Yes(0) No(0)

Items 1 to 10 of 3835 total

Show per page