Travel/Sidemount Stage Strap for Large Cylinders

Reviews for Dive Rite Travel/Sidemount Stage Strap

SKU
DR-GM2049-TS-X
4.8
4.8 out of 5 stars
96%
14 Reviews
5 stars 11 (79%)
4 stars 3 (21%)
3 stars 0 (0%)
2 stars 0 (0%)
1 star 0 (0%)
Sort by
Rating
Newest
Helpfulness
Verified Buyer
Quick delivery and was so ...
5
Jun 9, 2020
Quick delivery and was so easy to set up on my deco stages, ended up getting a few in case I ever add more stages or break my doubles down and do sidemount! Will definetly make traveling and tech diving a lot easier. Very Streamlined
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Dive rite side mount
5
Dec 16, 2018
It’s nice, buy one.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
nice setup
5
Aug 20, 2018
I think it's probably the nicest unit on the market; simple, clean, practical.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Dive Rite Travel / Sidemount Stage Strap
4
Apr 25, 2017
Very happy with this product. Easily modified to do what I need. Works great with LP50 Sidemount
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Excellent service at DGE
5
Nov 26, 2016
Excellent service at DGE
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Great sidemount
5
Oct 7, 2016
Needed to match my larger size sidemount with this small cylinder bail out stank. Fits the bill perfectly.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Good quality! Easy to use
5
Aug 24, 2016
Good quality! Easy to use
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Service and price
5
Jan 11, 2016
DGX as earned my business when I can order what I need when I need it and Payless and recieve it in a more timely fashion then my LDS( which I used to work at) The two orders I have placed were late on Saturday and the latest I had my product was Wednesday. I love these straps for stage and sidemount especially when I travel. They pack as one unit and you never have to worry about forgetting a piece.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
All right. Great store.
5
Jan 9, 2016
I ordered a dive Rite side mount regulator kit and 2 cylinder kits. Everything arrived as promised. For future purchase pay attention because the store doesn't open weekends, and it may interfer in the payment process.
Was this review helpful? 0
Verified Buyer
Dive Rite Travel/Sidemount Stage Strap
4
Dec 22, 2015
I have multiple sets of these as I use them for my sidemount primaries (2 sets) and for stage bottles. They are convenient work well with my choice of Dive Rite ring bungees. They can slip if the cam band is not tight enough and the deluxe hose retainers will wear with time.
Was this review helpful? 0

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

Page
Show per page